Radiant off-plan projects: AED 1,589/sqft
Radiant has 1 off-plan projects in our July 2026 dataset across 1 communities (most in Al Reem Island).
Across 21 priced unit records the median asking price is AED 1,589 per sqft (21% below the Dubai-wide off-plan median), with the middle half between AED 1,565 and AED 1,600.
The median unit is AED 3.28M for 2,050 sqft.
Radiant payment plans typically ask 25% on booking and 30% before handover.
Its heaviest handover year is 2024 with 5 projects due.
Are you Radiant? Add a sales contact to your projects on this page.
Developer portalScorecard
| Measure | This developer | Base | What it says, and does not |
|---|---|---|---|
| Completions on record | 5 | 1 off-plan | Buildings the corpus records as handed over, 2024 to 2024, 5 of them since 2024. It is a count of completions, not a punctuality record: see the note below. |
Not measured here: share past stated handover; price against neighbours; payment plan discount; community footprint; listing completeness. Each of those needs a base this developer does not reach in the corpus, and a thin number is worse than none.
The scorecard does not measure whether Radiant hands over on time. Every project in this corpus carries one handover date, the date its listing stated when we read it. There is no separately recorded original announced date and no earlier reading of the same project to compare against, so no on-time rate can be computed, and we publish none rather than a proxy. The completions column is also bounded by what the corpus can see: 1,034 of the 1,087 delivered buildings on record handed over in 2020 or later (96%), and the corpus only sees projects that were listed on the portals we read, so an absent completion is an absence of evidence rather than evidence of absence. Full definitions, queries and limitations: methodology.
Where the prices sit
21 of the 21 records are individual units with a listed price and size; the rest are unit-type starting prices. See methodology.
By bedroom count
| Type | Units | Median AED/sqft | p25 to p75 | Median price | Median size | Entry (p25 price) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 BR | 20 | 1,590 | 1,569 to 1,600 | AED 3,285,000 | 2,046 sqft | AED 3,214,250 |
By property type (median AED/sqft): Duplex 1,589 (14), Apartment 1,600 (7).
Payment plan norms
Medians are computed stage by stage, so bars may not sum to exactly 100. Plans with a stated total outside 90 to 110% are excluded.
Delivery pipeline
By year: 2024 (5), 2029 (1). Construction status: completed 3, not stated 2, under construction 1.
Where Radiant builds
Every Radiant off-plan project
| Project | Community | Type | From | Median AED/sqft | Pre-handover | Handover | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radiant Waves | Al Reem Island | AED 3.09M | 1,589 | 20% | Q1 2029 | On sale | |
| Radiant Bay | Al Reem Island | AED 650K | n/a | n/a | Q4 2024 | Not stated | |
| Radiant Boulevard | Al Reem Island | AED 745K | n/a | 15% | Q4 2024 | Sold out | |
| Radiant Height | Al Reem Island | AED 1.20M | n/a | n/a | Q4 2024 | Not stated | |
| Radiant Heights | Al Reem Island | n/a | n/a | 15% | Q4 2024 | Sold out | |
| Radiant Viewz | Al Reem Island | AED 1.05M | n/a | 15% | Q4 2024 | Sold out |
Project facts (name, community, starting price, handover, payment plan) are as published by the developer. Median AED/sqft is our computation over that project's priced units.
Developers at a similar price point
| Developer | Projects | Priced units | Median AED/sqft | vs Radiant | Pre-handover |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rijas Aces | 4 | 41 | 1,592 | +0% | 80% |
| YARD | 2 | 42 | 1,596 | +0% | 55% |
| Tasmeer Indigo | 2 | 47 | 1,597 | +1% | 45% |
| Mashriq Elite | 6 | 55 | 1,581 | -1% | 30% |
| DAMAC | 174 | 1,812 | 1,580 | -1% | 75% |
| Al Sayyah | 1 | 34 | 1,600 | +1% | 50% |
Questions this data answers
What is Radiant's average off-plan price per sqft?+
Across 21 priced units in 1 Radiant projects (July 2026), the median asking price is AED 1,589 per sqft, with the middle half between AED 1,565 and AED 1,600.
Where is Radiant building off-plan?+
Radiant has projects in 1 communities. The largest concentrations are Al Reem Island (6).
What payment plan does Radiant usually offer?+
Across 12 published Radiant payment plans the median structure is 25% on booking, 5% during construction and 70% on handover, so 30% before keys. 0% of plans include post-handover instalments.
When are Radiant's off-plan projects handing over?+
Scheduled handovers by year: 2024: 5, 2029: 1. Dates are as published by the developer and can move.
How much does a Radiant off-plan unit cost?+
3 BR: median AED 3,285,000 for 2,046 sqft.
Read next
The full report: every community, every developer, ranked.
Radiant in context: price per sqft by community and developer, payment plan structures ranked by cash due before handover, the 2026 to 2029 delivery pipeline, and the CSV behind every table. PDF plus data, delivered instantly.
Source: OffplanIndex derived analytics, built 2026-09-02 from developer-published project facts and unit inventories aggregated from public portals (latest observation 2026-07-30). All statistics are computed by OffplanIndex; no third-party database is reproduced. See the methodology and data policy. Not investment advice.