Bada Al Jubail
Al Jubail Island · by LEAD · Abu Dhabi
This project sits outside the full evidence tier: it is in Abu Dhabi, where developer inventories are published less completely than in Dubai. The record below is what the corpus actually holds, with nothing filled in around the gaps.
The record
| Developer | LEAD |
|---|---|
| Community | Al Jubail Island |
| City | Abu Dhabi |
| Sale status | Not stated |
| Construction | Not stated |
| Classification | Off-plan |
| Property types | Not stated |
| Bedrooms offered | Not stated |
| Priced unit records | 0 |
| Unit plans listed | 0 |
Read from developer-published inventories on 2026-07-30. Blank means the developer published nothing, not that the answer is zero.
Where this price sits
No priced unit records have been published for Bada Al Jubail, so there is no median AED/sqft to compare and we will not estimate one. The community around it has no published price evidence either, which is the normal state outside Dubai.
More in Al Jubail Island
- AED/sqft
- n/a
- From
- n/a
- Handover
- Q1 2025
- Before keys
- n/a
- AED/sqft
- n/a
- From
- AED 1.05M
- Handover
- Q1 2025
- Before keys
- n/a
- AED/sqft
- n/a
- From
- n/a
- Handover
- Q1 2025
- Before keys
- n/a
- AED/sqft
- n/a
- From
- n/a
- Handover
- n/a
- Before keys
- n/a
- AED/sqft
- n/a
- From
- n/a
- Handover
- n/a
- Before keys
- n/a
- AED/sqft
- n/a
- From
- n/a
- Handover
- n/a
- Before keys
- n/a
The full report: every community, every developer, ranked.
Al Jubail Island, Abu Dhabi in context: price per sqft by community and developer, payment plan structures ranked by cash due before handover, the 2026 to 2029 delivery pipeline, and the CSV behind every table. PDF plus data, delivered instantly.
OffplanIndex is an independent index. We are not the developer, not the agent and not a party to any sale. Figures are developer-published asking prices as read on 2026-07-30, not transaction records. Back to the project index.